natuurlijk avontuurlijk
     

Ons team schooljaar 2020-2021

Directeur      

Ans Hermans
a.hermans@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe-do

 
     
 Groep 1-2a      

Debby Vos
d.vos@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe

Lenie Smeets
l.smeets@meerderweert.nl
do-vrij

 
   
Groep 1-2b      

Rebecca Gjaltema
r.gjaltema@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe-do-vrij

 
     
Groep 1-2c      

Mieke Renders
m.renders@meerderweert.nl    
woe-do-vrij

 

Lenie Smeets
l.smeets@meerderweert.nl
ma-di

 
   
Groep 3a      

Tiny Jonkers
t.jonkers@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe

 

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@meerderweert.nl
do - vrij

 
   
Groep 3b      

Chantal van Goor
c.vangoor@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe

 

Kristel Rietjens
k.rietjens@meerderweert.nl
do-vrij

 
   
Groep 4a      

Nelly Jacobs
n.jacobs@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe

 

Tonny Kessels
t.kessels@meerderweert.nl
woe-do-vrij

 
   
Groep 4b      

Manoek Simons
m.simons@meerderweert.nl
ma-woe-do-vrij

Melanie van Stiphout
m.vanstiphout@meerderweert.nl
di
   

Groep 5
     

Marisa Smeets
m.smeets@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe-do-vrij

 
     
Groep 6      

Mayke Sevens
m.sevens@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-vrij

 

Wendy Smolenaers
w.smolenaers@meerderweert.nl
ma-woe-do

 
   
Groep 7      

Maartje de Wit
m.dewit@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe

 

Melanie van Stiphout
m.stiphout@meerderweert.nl
do-vrij

Danique Creemers (Lio stagiare)
d.creemers@meerderweert.nl

ma-di
 
 
Groep 8      

Hans Goijens
h.goijens@meerderweert.nl
ma-woe-do-vrij

 

Ellen Kurvers
e.kurvers@schrank.nl
di-woe

Paul van Beek (stage zij-instromer)
p.vanbeek@meerderweert.nl

 
 
Intern begeleiders      

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@meerderweert.nl
di-woe IB-tijd

 

Carolien Knapen
c.knapen@meerderweert.nl
di-woe-do IB-tijd

 

Kristel Rietjens
k.rietjens@meerderweert.nl
di-woe IB-tijd

 
 
Congiërge Onderwijsassistent Administratief medewerkster  

Frans Maas
f.maas@meerderweert.nl
di-woe

 

Judith Moonen
j.moonen@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-do

 

Wilma Willekens
w.willekens@meerderweert.nl
ma-woe-do