natuurlijk avontuurlijk
     

Ons team schooljaar 2021-2022

 
 Directeur MT-lid

Ans Hermans - Lenders
a.hermans@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - do
 

Kristel Rietjens - van Berlo
k.rietjens@meerderweert.nl
di - do
 
   
Groep 1-2a

Debby Vos - Hermans
d.vos@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - woe
 

Lenie Smeets
l.smeets@meerderweert.nl
do - vrij
 
   
Groep 1-2b      

Nicki Geurts
n.geurts@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - do - vrij

 

Yolande de Lucht - Veenis
y.delucht@meerderweert.nl
woe

 
   
Groep 1-2c      

Mieke Renders - Van Der Asdonk
m.renders@meerderweert.nl    
ma - do - vrij
 

Lenie Smeets
l.smeets@meerderweert.nl
di - woe

 
   
Groep 3      

Tiny Jonkers - Stienen
t.jonkers@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - woe
 

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@meerderweert.nl
do - vrij
 
   
Groep 4a      

Tonny Kessels - de Vries
t.kessels@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - vrij
 

Joyce Bremmers - Leenders
j.bremmers@meerderweert.nl
woe - do - vrij
 
   
Groep 4b      

Manoek Simons
m.simons@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - do - vrij
 

Kristel Rietjens - van Berlo
k.rietjens@meerderweert.nl
woe
 
   
Groep 5a      

Marisa Smeets
m.smeets@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - woe - do - vrij
 
     
Groep 5b      

Danique Creemers
d.creemers@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - woe - do
 

Ellen Camp - Kurvers
e.kurvers@meerderweert.nl
do - vrij
 
   
Groep 6      

Mayke Sevens - Bongers
m.sevens@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - woe
 

Wendy Smolenaers - Gielen
w.smolenaers@meerderweert.
nl
ma - do - vrij

 

Nelly Jacobs - Kusters
n.jacobs@meerderweert.nl
do

 

Loes Frijters-Bongers
(zij-instromer)
l.frijters@meerderweert.nl
di - woe
Groep 7      

Maartje de Wit - van Hoef
m.dewit@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - woe
 

Chantal van Goor - Gijsen
c.vangoor@meerderweert.nl
di - do - vrij
 

Lotte Lammers
l.lammers@meerderweert.nl
ma - di

 
 
Groep 8    

Hans Goijens
h.goijens@meerderweert.nl
ma - do - vrij

 

Melanie Bisschops
m.bisschops@meerderweert.nl
ma-di-woe-do-vrij

 

Laura Heijnen (LIO stagiaire)
l.heijnen@meerderweert.nl
ma-di

 
Intern begeleiders    

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@meerderweert.nl
woe
 

Carolien Knapen - Loijen
c.knapen@meerderweert.nl
woe - do
 

Kristel Rietjens - van Berlo
k.rietjens@meerderweert.nl
di - do
 
RT  

Carolien Knapen - Loijen
c.knapen@meerderweert.nl
di
 

Nelly Jacobs - Kusters
n.jacobs@meerderweert.nl
ma - woe
 
Congiërge Onderwijsassistent Administratief mederwerkster

Frans Maas
f.maas@meerderweert.nl
di - woe
 

Judith Martens
j.martens@meerderweert.nl
ma - di - do
 

Wilma Willekens - 
w.willekens@meerderweert.nl
ma - woe - do (ochtenden)